Events

Embarque Travel hold and attend a series of events throughout the year.  This is a good way to meet Gill and be inspired for your next holiday.

EVENTS FOR 2017

Saturday & Sunday 21st & 22nd January 2017 – Florida Marquees Annual Open Weekend. 

Sunday 19th March 2017 – The UK Wedding event – York Racecourse. 

Saturday 15th July 2017 – Bishop Wilton Show.

Wednesday 19th July 2017 – Driffield Show.

 

 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016 Wedding Affair at the York Marriott Hotel 12 – 4pm.

Sunday 24th January 2016 – The UK Wedding Event – Hotel Mercure, York – 10am – 2pm.

Sunday 20th March 2016 – The UK Wedding Event – York Racecourse – 1030am – 3pm

May 2016 – Tauck Tours and River Cruising Promotion – postponed to later in the year.

Sunday 15th May 2016  –The Wedding Affair at the Newly Refurbished Royal York Hotel from 12-4pm. 

Wednesday 20th July 2016 Driffield Show.

Saturday 23rd July – Bishop Wilton Show.

Sunday 2nd October 2016 – Wedding Affair at the Sandburn Hall.

Wednesday 12th October 2016 – SAVE THE DATE! – Switzerland Travel Event  

Sunday 23rd October 2016 – The UK Wedding Event – York Racecourse.

2015

Sunday 8th November 2015 – The KP Wedding Exhibition, KP Club, Pocklington 

Wednesday 11th November 2015 – Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific Travel Presentation – come and meet the experts and talk about your travel plans -At The White Goose, 30 Market Place, Pocklington, YO42 2YB – 6.30pm for 7pm start- Welcome drink and canapés included – Entrance by ticket only